Guitar Chamber Music Press

Symphony No. 16 K. 128


Symphony No. 16 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, arranged by Manley Mallard. Symphony No. 16 in C major (K. 128) was the first of three symphonies composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in May of 1772, when Mozart was only sixteen years old. The work is one of many written by Mozart while he stayed in Salzburg between two trips he made to Italy. Intermediate difficulty.

I. Allegro maestoso


II. Andante grazioso


III. Allegro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Symphony No. 16 K. 128”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *