Guitar Chamber Music Press

Serenata No. 5


Serenata No. 5 by James Oswald, arranged for Guitar Trio by Manley Mallard

Categories: , ,

I. Largo soavemente


II. Allegro moderato


III. Largo gratioso


IV. Allegro moderato


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serenata No. 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *