Guitar Chamber Music Press

Regrets, Tears, and Blarney


Regrets, Tears and Blarney for Flute and Guitar by Glenn Caluda
Regrets, Tears, and Blarney is a setting of three traditional tunes from the British Isles for flute and guitar. It was commissioned by, and dedicated to Two Part Invention (Nora Suggs – flute and John Arnold – guitar).

Categories: , , ,

The House Carpenter




The Leprechaun


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Regrets, Tears, and Blarney”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *