Guitar Chamber Music Press

Water Music Suite


Water Music Suite No. 1 by George Frederic Handle, for Guitar Quartet, Transcribed and arranged for Guitar Quartet and edited by Glenn Caluda. Ten movements, 39 page score, 16 page parts.

No. 1 Ouverture


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Water Music Suite”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *