Guitar Chamber Music Press



Americana by award winning composer Owen Middleton is a Fantasy – Variations on “America The Beautiful”. This is a beautiful large scale work in four movements: I. Voices; II. Across America; III. Heroes Proved and IV. Freedom Beat. The score is 61 pages long and is both engaging and challenging for the performer and a delight for the listener.

I Voices


II. Across America


III. Heroes Proved


IV. Freedom Beat


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Americana”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *