Guitar Chamber Music Press

Sonata Fantasie


Sonata Fantasie is a beautiful modern work for solo guitar dedicated to the Renaissance composer Francesco Cavalli (1602-1676) by Vasiliy Antipov. This 11 page work is challenging; difficulty is advanced. Available in PDF format only. Also available with tablature.

Sonata Fantasie


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sonata Fantasie”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *