Guitar Chamber Music Press

Requiem for a Goldfish


Requiem for a Goldfish is a beautiful contemporary three movement work. It is a reflection on the composer’s joyful memories of North Carolina and traveling through the mountains and also a Goldfish. 12 pages in length and intermediate difficulty.

I. Allegro moderato

II. Adagio

III. March


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Requiem for a Goldfish”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *