Guitar Chamber Music Press

Destination Unknown


Destination Unknown – Original Compositions I, Solo Guitar Vol. I by Kevin Cope. Includes 20 original compositions written between 2005 and 2016.

A collection of dark but always understandable solo guitar compositions that range in style from quasi-12-tone to Latin inspired dances to elegy. “A fascinating and stimulating debut that gets better and better the more you listen to it.” – Blair Jackson, Classical Guitar Magazine

Contemplative and beautifully performed.

Categories: , ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Destination Unknown”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *