Guitar Chamber Music Press

Four Brazilian Pieces


Composed by Octávio Deluchi. “I describe these arrangements as elaborations because the movements are based on themes or musical genres with which I have been familiar since an early age and were part of my musical experiences during childhood.” Brazilian music at it’s best. Intermediate difficulty

Tico-Tico Subiu a Serra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Brazilian Pieces”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *