Guitar Chamber Music Press



Sepharad  for Flute and Guitar by Larry Lipkis includes three beautifully composed movements ( I. La Rosa, II. La Serena and III. La Morenica) inspired by the poetry by Sephardim–Jews of Iberian or Middle Eastern descent. The Cover picture is the Hebrew letters for “Sepharad” imprinted on the outline of Spain in Córdoba. Intermediate to advanced.

I. La Rosa

II. La Serena

III. La Morenica


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sepharad”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *