Guitar Chamber Music Press

Four Solos for Guitar


Four Solos for Guitar arranged, transcribed, and edited by Joseph Mayes.
A collection of four solos: Carnival Di Venice arranged by William Foden; Arioso by J. S. Bach; Sonata by Antonio Soler; O’Carolan’s Farewell to Music by Torlough O’Carolan.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Solos for Guitar”

Your email address will not be published.