Guitar Chamber Music Press

Four Christmas Carols: Guitar Ensemble


Four Christmas Carols arranged by Dove Award winning pianist and composer Mark Hayes and transcribed and arranged by Manley Mallard with kind permission of Lorenz Corporation.

Four beautifully arranged and reharmonized carols that both your students and audiences will surely enjoy. Mark Hayes’ arrangements are upbeat with gospel and jazz grooves which sound great on guitar.

What Child Is This


God Rest You Merry Gentlemen


Bring A Torch Jeanette Isabella


Go Tell It On A Mountain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Christmas Carols: Guitar Ensemble”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *