Guitar Chamber Music Press

Sonata Op. 2, No. 10


Sonata Op. 2, No. 10 by Pietro Locatelli arranged for Fute and Guitar by Joseph Hagedorn. Three movements, Adagio, Allegro and Menuetto con Variations. Advanced difficulty.

Categories: , , ,

I. Adagio






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sonata Op. 2, No. 10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *