Guitar Chamber Music Press

Four Introspections


Four Introspections by Glenn Caluda were composed to be short exercises for the mind and ear. They are intended as an introduction to early twentieth century compositional techniques for those unfamiliar with them. Yet, they are quite easy on the listener. They offer new eye pictures, finger formations, and sounds. without the substantial technical difficulties often encountered in modern music. These pieces may be played singly or as a group in any order desired by the performer.

Categories: , ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Introspections”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *